Read about Your Woodstock Insurance Brokers

Leah Shaw

Since 1935, R.V. Thompson Insurance Ltd. has been serving the community from our head office in Woodstock, New Brunswick. From this branch, R.V. Thompson Insurance Ltd. operates two sub-offices in Nackawic and Halifax. In 1995, we opened a branch in Centreville to increase the accessibility of our services.


As a truly independent brokerage, we are empowered to satisfy the various insurance and investment needs of our clients. Not only does remaining independent give us the flexibility to choose the right products for our clients, our services are also delivered in a more personalized manner.


Guaranteed Investment Certificates (GICs)

GICs are a product unique to our Woodstock office. If you have been searching for a low-risk investment opportunity, speak with a Woodstock broker, today!.


Our Woodstock Staff

Raven Dill

Receptionist, Administrative Assistant
ravend@nb.aibn.com


Tracy Tomah

Commercial Property Account Manager
ttomah@nb.aibn.com


Nancy Mazerall

Commercial Auto Account Manager
nancym@nb.aibn.com


Michelle Rogers, CAIB

Personal Lines Account Manager
micheller@nb.aibn.com


Wendy Smith, CAIB

Personal Lines Account Manager
wendy.s@nb.aibn.com

Kristin Lawrence

Technical Service Representative
kristinl@nb.aibn.com


Leah Shaw, CAIB , AIPC

New Business Development
leahs@nb.aibn.com


Anne Dobbelsteyn, BA, BBA, CIP, CPIB

Business Consultant
annew@nb.aibn.com


John Thompson, BA

President
jobato@nb.aibn.com

R.V. Thompson Insurance

111 King Street
Woodstock, NB E7M 2Y4


506-328-9311


Text Our Woodstock Office

Do you prefer texting on your mobile phone? Send us a text message at 506-324-0579

Copyright RV Thompson Insurance Ltd 2018 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice